Filtered by:

Clear All
Adrienne Wilson Pretty Agile VP of Operations An Willaert KBC PO implementation essential SAFe and SAFe coach Anand Murthy Raj Gladwell Academy Partner Asiapacific Andrew Sales Scaled Agile SPCT and Principal Consultant Audrey Boydston Scaled Agile Senior Consultant, SPCT Brian Tucker Ivar Jacobson International Principal Consultant, SAFe Fellow Carmen Fahrenthold PepsiCo Director, Sales Technologies Caroline Schmidt Kegon AG Charles Fleet Travelport Transformation Head Chris James Scaled Agile CEO Darren Wilmshurst Radtac Ltd Director David Ferreira Capgemini VP Agile Transformation Dean Leffingwell Scaled Agile Creator of SAFe, Co-founder Scaled Agile, Inc. Deema Dajani Scaled Agile Advisory Team, SPCT Dr. Mik Kersten Tasktop CEO of Tasktop, best-selling author of Project to Product Dr. Steve Mayner Scaled Agile SAFe Fellow and Principal Consultant Dr. Tendayi Viki Strategyzer Award-winning author, corporate innovation expert Dr. Wiselin Mathuram International Business Consultants, LLC SPCT Candidate & Co-Founder, IBC Em Campbell-Pretty Pretty Agile Managing Director Erin Humbach Scaled Agile Product Manager, SAFe Platform Functionality and Asset Management Gez Smith Odrilea Director Harry Koehnemann Scaled Agile SAFe Fellow, and Principal Consultant Hilla Knapke Travelport Director of Enterprise SAFe Transformation Ian Spence Ivar Jacobson International Chief Scientist, SAFe Fellow Inbar Oren Scaled Agile SAFe Methodologist, SAFe Fellow, and Principal Consultant Isaac Montgomery cPrime Enterprise Transformation Consultant Jade Simmons Jade Media Global Concert pianist, best-selling author of Audacious Prayers for World Changers Joe Vallone Scaled Agile SPCT, SAFe Fellow Keith de Mendonca Ivar Jacobson International Principal Consultant Ken Do PepsiCo Sr. Director, Order-to-Cash Koen Harbers Gladwell Academy Kurt Jaeger Kegon AG Partner Lalita Intasean Accenture | SAP Business Group SAP Lean-Agile Coach Luke Hohmann Scaled Agile Maarit Laanti Nitor SPCT Malte Kumlehn Accenture | SAP Business Group Head of SAP Delivery Excellence Marc Beckmann Siemens Healthcare GmbH Lead Product Owner MR Marc Rix Scaled Agile SAFe Fellow, Curriculum Product Manager Marit Mulder Achmea Manager Continuous Improvement Melissa Reeve Scaled Agile VP, Marketing Niels Groen Gladwell Academy SPCT Nikolaos Kaintantzis Kegon Enterprise Agile Coach, SPCT Odile Moreau Capgemini SPCT Pepijn Arts Achmea Program Manager Pieter Reijniers KBC SAFe Transformation Manager Ralf Difflipp Telekom IT GmbH Senior Agile Coach Rami SirkiƤ Nitor Delta SPCT Richard Knaster Scaled Agile SAFe Fellow, Principal Consultant Robert Kochseder Siemens Healthcare GmbH Head of Agile Transition Sacha Czudek Flow Sphere AG CEO | Founder, SPCT Silke Kainzbauer Kegon AG SPCTC @ Kegon Stuart Young Radtac Ltd Innovation Practice Lead (Business Visualiser, Agile Enthusiast, Design-Thinker and Empathy driven storyteller) Tamara Nation Scaled Agile Director Product Management Thorsten Janning Kegon AG SAFe Fellow Veronika Etz Kegon AG Management Coach Virpi Rowe Radtac Ltd Lean and Agile consultant and trainer | SAFe SPCT | CEO at Radtac Finland Volkhard Kantner Telekom IT GmbH Senior Agile Coach Wolfgang Brandhuber Kegon AG SPCT @ KEGON